Tel: 5567 854 52
Email: info@blackswampmediagrop.com

Slide Title 1

We offer websites with responsive design for your needs.

Read More

Slide Title 2

Make sure you get the best possible design with our professional graphic design service!

Read More

Slide Title 3

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas pulvinar nibh purus, eget convallis erat efficitur eget.

Read More

Web Site Design

Black Swamp Media Group has been designing and maintaining web sites since 1997. We have qualified designers who understand the industry and work with clients to maintain a professional looking web site that gets updated often and takes care of the client’s marketing needs, helping them gain exposure.

Base price 500$

Our base price for web design is $500 and depending on options and desired functionality could top out in the range of $1500. Every web site is a snowflake and is unique in its own way, so contact us for pricing for your specific project.

We are currently working on new web sites for Kistler Racing Products, Kistler Engines, Millstream Speedway, Race Bearings Online, FCI-USA, and CarNut Direct.

Our portfolio consists of the following web site creations:

http://mobil-casino.net/

Motorsports Web Site Clients

FAST on Dirt, Inc. – www.fastondirt.com

Cruisin’ Times Magazine – www.cruisintimes.org

Randy’s Racing Filters – www.racingfilter.com

Attica Raceway Park – www.atticaracewaypark.com

The Last Lap Show – www.lastlaplive.com

All Star Circuit of Champions – www.allstarsprint.com

Midwest All Star Series – www.midwestallstarseries.com

All Star Late Models – aslms.allstarsprint.com

Lernerville Speedway – www.lernerville.com

Volusia Speedway Park – www.volusiaspeedwaypark.com

Rolling Wheels Raceway – www.rollingwheelsraceway.com

Cayuga County Fair Speedway – www.cayugacountyfairspeedway.com

Canandaigua Speedway – www.canandaiguaspeedway.com

Thompson Raceway Park – www.thompsonracewaypark.com

Mike Herman Jr. – www.mikeherman.com

Byron Reed – www.byronreed5.com

Tim’s Dirt Track Simulators – www.timssims.com

Brandon Martin – www.brandonmartinracing.com

Pit Gate – www.pitgate.com

Mike Charlton – www.mikecharlton.com

Rankine Racing – www.rankine-racing.com

NW Ohio Quarter Midget Assoc – www.nwoqmra.org

Midwest Thunder .25 Midget Assoc – www.midwestthunder.org

Corporate Web Site Clients

Adrian Design Group – www.adriandesigngroup.com

Quarry of Maumee – www.quarryofmaumee.org

Glass City Window & Door – www.glasscitywd.com

Blair Signs – www.blairsigns.com

The Builders Loft – www.thebuildersloft.com

Cronin Engineering – www.croninengineering.com

_____________________________________________

Former web site clients include: Artistic Design Construction, Lake Luxury Homes, Toledo Mirror & Glass, Chuck Roelle Racing, Greg Wilson, Paul McMahan, Chad Kemenah, David Harrison, Martell Associates Healthcare Architecure, Thomas DuBose & Associates, Phil Gressman, Kyle Sauder, Boston Reid, and more…

Page Title 1

Phasellus porta. Fusce suscipit varius mi. Cum sociis natoque pena tibus et magnis dis parturient modayn test.

Read More
Page Title 2

Phasellus porta. Fusce suscipit varius mi. Cum sociis natoque pena tibus et magnis dis parturient modayn test.

Read More
Page Title 3

Phasellus porta. Fusce suscipit varius mi. Cum sociis natoque pena tibus et magnis dis parturient modayn test.

Read More
Page Title 4

Phasellus porta. Fusce suscipit varius mi. Cum sociis natoque pena tibus et magnis dis parturient modayn test.

Read More
Page Title 5

Phasellus porta. Fusce suscipit varius mi. Cum sociis natoque pena tibus et magnis dis parturient modayn test.

Read More